Click HERE for 2021-2022 School Information & COVID-19 Updates.      


2021 Outstanding Alumni Application Information

Applications MUST be Postmarked or Emailed no later than September 24, 2021

Penta Career Center is searching for successful individuals for its annual Outstanding Alumni Awards. Since its inception in 1993, these prestigious awards have been presented to 168 Penta alumni. Recipients of Penta’s 2021 Outstanding Alumni Awards will be honored in the fall. 

The Outstanding Alumni Awards are bestowed to individuals who have completed a career-technical program at Penta Career Center (formerly known as Penta County Vocational School) and who are currently working in a successful career. Nominees must have completed a high school or adult education program at Penta prior to 2011.  
Applications for the Penta 2021 Outstanding Alumni Awards are available by calling 419-661-6351. Or, complete the online PDF Application by clicking HERE. (Chrome or IE browser preferred for the fillable PDF application.) When you complete the online PDF, please "Save As" the completed application, and email it as an attachment to [email protected]  The postmark deadline for completed applications is September 24, 2021 and applications that are emailed must be receieved by September 24.
Some of the past recipients of the award include: Dr. Nicholas Espinoza (Springfield High School), a 1979 alumnus of the Electronics program; Sue (Vidra) Reamsnyder (Rossford High School), a 1975 alumnus of the High Skill Stenography program; Tamara (Shiffert) Rost (Eastwood High School), a 1989 alumnus of the Accounting & Computing program; William Hammer (Woodmore High School), a 1982 alumnus of the Drafting program; Jennifer (Byington) Wilkins (Oak Harbor High School), a 1991 alumnus of the Word Processing program; Edward Stribrny (Lake High School), a 1973 alumnus of the Carpentry program; Jarrad Egert (Woodmore High School), a 1995 alumnus of the Automotive Technology program; Sandra Wiechman (Elmwood High School), a 1982 alumnus of the Executive Secretary program; and April (Zitzman) Rietzke (Swanton High  School), a 1997 alumnus of the Office Professional Co-op program.

Alumni Search

Search By Name/Email/Year
 NOTE: Will search first, last, maiden, and nicknames (if any)
 NOTE: yyyy format only. 
Search By Letter
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Search Results:  
© 2021. Penta Career Center. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website