Admissions 2018 - 2019

2018-2019 Admissions Information

Students who are enrolled in the following member school districts are eligible to apply for admission to Penta: Anthony Wayne, Benton-Carroll-Salem, Bowling Green, Eastwood, Elmwood, Genoa, Lake, Maumee, North Baltimore, Northwood, Otsego, Perrysburg, Rossford, Springfield, Swanton, and Woodmore.
Sophomore Exploratory Program and Career Assessment
Students applying for admission to Penta's Sophomore Exploratory Program or requesting a Career Assessment, 
please click HERE.
Admission to Junior or Senior Programs
Students applying for admission to a Penta program for the 2018-2019 school year should click HERE to begin the online application process.   
© 2018. Penta Career Center. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website