Congratulations Class of 2018!

The 53rd senior class at Penta Career Center was honored May 15-17, 2018 during six separate ceremonies in the Susor Auditorium on the Penta campus.  This year, 787 seniors from Penta Career Center’s on campus and satellite programs completed career-technical programs and received Career Passports through Penta.  During the ceremonies, the Outstanding Student Award was presented to 51 seniors based on performance and excellence in their individual career-technical program.  
      Each of the students recognized during the Senior Recognition Ceremonies received a career passport that contained a certificate of completion signed by the student’s instructor, supervisor, high school director, and superintendent.  The career passport also included:  a list of competencies which the student attained while attending Penta, a personal data sheet, and other documents listing the student’s accomplishments.  
      The Penta Career Center 2018 Outstanding Students are:  
Tyler Baden (Anthony Wayne), Business Office Technologies; Joseph Bear (North Baltimore), Automotive Technology; Jennifer Birr (Rossford), Culinary Arts; Dakota Blecke (Eastwood), Medical Technologies; Anthony Borders (Bowling Green), Powersports & Engine Systems; Carl Bressler (Bowling Green), Information Technologies Academy; Stephanie Brockschmidt (Eastwood), Floral Design/Greenhouse Production; Donte Bryson Jr. (Maumee), Public Safety/Criminal Justice; Tyler Cade (Maumee), Welding; Tanner Callicotte (Swanton), Accounting; Analita Clark (Rossford), Medical & Legal Office Management; Melissa Conley (Perrysburg), Dental Assistant; Carolyne Croy (Oak Harbor), Marketing Education; Bradley DeHollander (Swanton), Construction Carpentry; Brooke DeSelms (Bowling Green), Small Animal Care; Lucia Diaz (Eastwood), Early Childhood Education; Jordan Domanowski (Oak Harbor), Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Hunter Duby (Maumee), Heating & Air Conditioning Technology; Madalyn Dudek (Springfield), Teaching Professions; Kristen Ebert (Rossford), Construction Masonry; Savannah Edwards (Maumee), Culinary Arts; Aliciana Esquivel (Maumee), Marketing Education; Duncan Farschman (Swanton), Culinary Arts; Elizabeth Finney (Perrysburg), Computer-Aided Design; Colton Fugate (Rossford), Welding; Oscar Garcia Jr. ( Oak Harbor), Digital Video Production; Jason Gildemeister (Maumee), Construction Trades; Collin Golden (Northwood), Advanced Manufacturing Technologies; Dakota Hahnlen (Maumee), Automotive Technology; Isiah Harrison (Bowling Green), Marketing Education; Brandon Hengle (Maumee), Public Safety/EMT-Fire Science; Matthew Hinojosa (Rossford), Landscape & Turfgrass Management; Raymond Kendzierski (Rossford), Marketing Education; Charissa Kyer (Lake), Hair Design; Zachary Leahey (Swanton), Interactive Media; Solana Lopez (Eastwood), Medical Technologies; Madisen Mandell (Perrysburg), Marketing Education; Kaizya Menchaca (Oak Harbor), Cosmetology; Daniel Payne (Eastwood), Information Technologies Academy; Peyton Pope (Lake), Exercise Science/Sports Health Care; Mitchel Reisinger (Swanton), Medical Technologies; Chevelle Rickard (Elmwood), Medical Technologies; Makai Ruffin (Bowling Green), Marketing Education; Sadee Skaff (Genoa), Small Animal Care; Spencer Thompson (Anthony Wayne), Project SEARCH; Tyler Tucker (Bowling Green), Construction Remodeling; Juan Villegas (Northwood), Interactive Media; Chase Weber (Lake), Automotive Collision Repair; Alexandria Williams (Anthony Wayne), Marketing Education; Catherin Young (Elmwood), Cosmetology; and Jacob Zatko (Eastwood), Construction Electricity.
Print This Article
© 2019. Penta Career Center. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website